Mike Stepien

Sheridan Dr | Amherst, NY 14226 |

Mike Stepien – Sales Consultant

E-Mail Address: m.stepien@northtownauto.biz

Mike Stepien began his career with Northtown in 1995. In that time, he has demonstrated dedication and commitment to his customers. Stop in today to see Mike, and see what a great car buying experience can be.

Phone: 866-650-7417
Dealership Address: Northtown Hyundai/Northtown Subaru, 3675 Sheridan Dr., Amherst, NY 14226
Brands of Cars Sold: Hyundai, Subaru, Pre-Owned

  • 4.984.984.984.984.98
  • 4.984.984.984.984.98
  • 55555
  • 55555


To submit your rating and comments, please select your rating from the stars at the bottom, and feel free to share your experience in the comments box below. Thank you for taking the time to share your Northtown experience.

Overall Vehicle Experience
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price

Submit Review

42 Responses to Mike Stepien

  1. A. Zak
    November 17, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    Very happy with my new Subaru.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  2. Trong Bo
    November 11, 2014 at 12:21 am

    Great! I wold do it again!

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  3. Lisa Kepner
    October 16, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    The sales rep. was very professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The whole purchase experience went very smoothly

  4. Katherine Ertel
    September 29, 2014 at 3:58 pm

    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They helped us come to an agreeable price. Thank you again.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  5. Carmen Martorana
    September 19, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    Thank you for making it possible to choose the perfect vehicles for us and for making it all about us.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  6. Wade Toth
    September 17, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    Great experience! Mike Stepien really cared about us, cared about what our needs were. We love our Nissan also Thomas Riggs we would like to thank for his help! Thank you for the wonderful expressions- cookies and Thank you home delivery. Northtown is A+ one class establishment!

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  7. Nancy Sturman
    August 19, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    Love my XC Crosstrek!! Everything went so smoothly because of Mike Stepien. He’s a keeper! Thank-you for the lovely surprise-balloon and cookies. Looking forward to the service.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  8. Carol Ryan
    August 19, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    Best buying experience ever!! no hard sell.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  9. Jeffrrey Sereno
    August 18, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    It is now 2 weeks after the sale, I could not be more pleased.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  10. Patricia Laventure
    August 15, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    Had a wonderful sales experience. Mike is a great salesman. Cookies-ugh! Fancy fruit thing- maybe? $50 visa gift card= FANTASTIC!. I suggest changing your Thank you gift!

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  11. B.T.
    July 28, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    Excellent service, would not hesitate to refer other.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  12. Michael Pikus
    May 22, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    Mike Stepien took very good care of me during our purchase procedure-no complaints, everything went smoothly (as has always been the case)

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  13. Joseph Zanghi
    May 19, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    My purchase experience with Northtown Hyundai was pleasant and quite satisfactory. My compliments to Mike Stepien for a job well done.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  14. Sam Dusenberry
    May 19, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    Very friendly and made my car-buying experience simple and easy.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  15. Patricia Sirianni
    May 12, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    Awesome Subaru, love it! Dan, Mike, Tom Riggs provided excellent service. Happy courteous. Thank for the cookies (great idea) I appreciate that Tom was able to keep my monthly payments the same , as my payment for my trade in. :)

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  16. Nina Christina
    May 12, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    Both Mike and Dan were very professional and helped during the leasing process. Dan was thorough in his research regarding the Sonata leasing program, and Mike tried to get us the best deal. Thanks guys!

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  17. Rose Dipaola
    May 12, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    Cannot say enough good things Mike was great to work with.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  18. Jashbhai Patel
    April 8, 2014 at 12:18 am

    I am proud to have friend like Mr. Joe Hurley (Manager) I am a loyal customer of NT Automotive dealer. Although he charge me more money the car worth it.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  19. Constance Gould
    March 19, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    We were very pleased with our experience. Mike Stepien and Jim Maul were very accommodating.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  20. Josephine Weiss
    January 30, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    Love my new car! The process of leasing the car with Mike was a very smooth + easy process.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  21. Francis Pahl
    January 8, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    Totally in tune w/my needs- found the vehicle + price I could live with.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  22. Ellen Fink
    January 6, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    Easy + pleasant experience.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  23. Richard Lebert
    November 13, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Great experience, whole staff very helpful.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  24. Lillian Richter
    October 16, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    It was quick and easy. We bought from Mike before and we would definitely do it again.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  25. Lynn Cain
    September 23, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Mike has taken good care of us both times we purchased at Northtown + recently helped w/my moms Hyundai purchase.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  26. JCICCO2010@YAHOO.COM
    September 17, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Felt very comfortable with my purchase and felt welcome.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  27. Richard Davidson
    September 10, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Pleasant experience, no pressure + a good outcome for me.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  28. Jeanne Vilz
    September 10, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    Excellent-Professional + personable.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  29. Larry Schiro
    August 16, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    Mike is a low key very friendly car salesman. i will admit my experiences with car sales man in the past has been less than stellar. My level of respect for car salesmen has been extremely low, until I met Mike. He is the extreme opposite of my past sales experiences. I recommend any one to work with Mike when buying your next car. We did.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  30. Annamaria Nandori
    July 2, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Mr. Stepien, was very professional, knowledgable and accommodating during all aspects of my new car purchase. This is my 4th Sonata! All associates are always helpful and kind.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  31. Amy Peters
    June 18, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    My experience was very pleasant! Mike was extremely knowledgeable and honest, he made us feel at easy during the entire buying process.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  32. Paul Rokitka
    April 19, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    As a former employee @ Lexus I was well pleased with the sales staff and look forward to additional purchases.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  33. Joseph Flett
    April 1, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    A great experience- I love my new Subaru Outback! My first Subaru.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  34. John Wolowski
    March 30, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I must say I enjoyed my experience with Northtown. It went very smoothly.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  35. Arlene Crowe
    March 19, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    1 problem….everyone likes the car, but it has no spare tire! I’ve never bought a car without one. I thought those were part of the car purchase?

    • 44444
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
  36. Stephen Moscov
    March 9, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Purchasing a new vehicle is as anxiety ridden as going to the dentist. Mike Stepien just eliminates it. He is a consummate gentlemen, informative, patient and understanding. A pleasure to work with him. Keep up the good work!

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  37. Cynthia Condrell
    March 5, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    Doing business for over 20 years, again and as always it was a pleasant experience. Mike was prompt and returned call promptly. I hope to continue to do business with Mike and Northtown Hyundai . A+ satisfaction.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  38. Nelsy Wilches
    February 27, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    Mike Stepien was great and everyone else that helped us such as the finance people. Thank you for the cookies and the balloons.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  39. Richard Turner
    January 22, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    The whole staff was very professional and helpful. Thanks Mike for the great service.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  40. Nancy Gaglione
    January 9, 2013 at 2:33 am

    Absolutely perfect-couldn’t have been more helpful.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  41. Joan Peard
    January 8, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    Mike-you were very perceptive gracious, and knowledgeable. You have been our salesman for at least 7 vehicles and will be our contact @ Northtown forever. “There ya go!”

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
  42. Sarah Collana
    September 25, 2012 at 10:11 am

    Our experience was smooth and hassle-free. It was a pleasure working with Michael.